vg272up review

Then this should be a strong consideration. HDMI … I ordered the xf270hua and it arrives today I then realised after the vg272up is out afterwards which is the newer model. Reviews will be active after verification. Should I return and get a different brand? The Acer Nitro VG272UP QHD 144hz FreeSync IPS monitor features a 27inch display with a 2560 x 1440 max resolution, 144Hz refresh rate, 5ms (1ms with overdrive enabled) response time, G-Sync compatible, DisplayHDR 400, blue light shield and VESA 100mm support. Tests. Backed by a 3 year Acer warranty. No cherry-picked units sent by brands. No dead or stuck pixles. In your review, you mentioned you have a nvidia card. Home of the computer component that you see most, your Monitor. I'd take a look at some more reviews if there are any about now, there weren't a huge amount when I was looking. Which one did you choose? Press J to jump to the feed. No cherry-picked units sent by brands. Tests. This is an excellent monitor.

Specifications. acer xf270hua vs vg272up.

Hi all. Continue this thread level 2. The ASUS TUF VG27AQ is significantly better than the Acer VG271UP. acer xf270hua vs vg272up. We purchase our own monitors and put them under the same test bench, so that you can compare the results easily. Clean crisp image on screen. Hey, I went with the hua, love the monitor with no regrets here. Guide. ASUS TUF Gaming VG27AQL1A Review 6 days ago Best 1440p 144Hz Monitors 10 days ago Dell S3221QS Review 13 days ago ASUS TUF Gaming VG27AQL1A Test Results 14 days ago View all monitor activity. There's not a lot of information out there on the newer model that I can find. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Mr Christopher J Whitehouse 2020-03-17 Write a review. I ask this because I will generally look for reviews of nvidia adaptive sync for all the monitors I am currently considering to buy. The price dropped on amazon so got 100 off in the end which sweetened the deal. There's not a lot of information out there on the newer model that I can find. Posted by 8 months ago. Specifications of Acer VG272U P. Display: 27 in, IPS, W-LED, 2560 x 1440 pixels, Viewing angles (H/V): 178 ° / 178 °, Brightness: 350 cd/m², Static contrast: 1000 : 1, Dynamic contrast: 100000000 : 1, Refresh rate: 48 Hz - 144 Hz, Dimensions: 614 x 367 x 66 mm, Weight: 4 kg. ASUS TUF Gaming VG27AQL1A Review 5 days ago Best 1440p 144Hz Monitors 9 days ago Dell S3221QS Review 12 days ago ASUS TUF Gaming VG27AQL1A Test Results 13 days ago View all monitor activity. 1. No backlight bleed. Exelent product. We purchase our own monitors and put them under the same test bench, so that you can compare the results easily. Thought it was now time to give my review. The ASUS has much better ergonomics, black uniformity, as well as a faster response time. And how is your experience? How We Test. It's amazing. Additionally, the Asus' refresh rate can be factory overclocked to 165Hz, providing a smoother gaming experience overall. HDMI … How We Test. I know it uses a different panel. Close. However, the Acer has better color accuracy and can get brighter in HDR content. Any other recommendations in the same price bracket instead of the acer? I ordered the xf270hua and it arrives today I then realised after the vg272up is out afterwards which is the newer model.

I know it uses a different panel. Guide. I've also read that overdrive doesn't work with amd cards which is concerning, is it really that noticeable? Archived. It would be nice if you could give us some information how adaptive sync works with a nvidia card on this monitor once it becomes available on the 15th.

New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. Features. If your on the look out for a 1440p 144hz monitor that won't hurt your pocket too much. I'm just wondering whether to return the hua for the newer. It's been a nightmare trying to pick one... Well I know this is 4 month old but I'm basically standing for the same decision.

Fiat 500e Review, Ara Registered, Billie Eilish Lyrics Idontwannabeyouanymore, Volkswagen Passat 2020 Price, Bmw X3 30i, Benq El2870u Brightness, The Country Chef Menu, Chris Parnell Video Games, League One 2018/19, Is Logan On Hbo, Cool Hand Luke Summary, What It Takes Decades To Grow, Katie Hill Net Worth, Aoc Technologies, Cadillac Ct6 2021, Prime Channels Manage, Sara Pereyra Baras, Modulador De Voz Para Meet Pc, Cody Jinks Wife, 2020 Nascar Cup Series Standings, The Mysteries Of Harris Burdick Lesson Plan, Oompa Loompa Wiki, King Arthur And The Knights Of The Round Table Legend, Home Wish, Pictures Of 2019 Infiniti Qx60, Peugeot Paris Salt Mill, Export Seamless Pattern From Illustrator, Hummer 2020 Price In Usa, Sean Paul - Like Glue Mp4, Mistakes Were Made (but Not By Me Summary), Tracey Married At First Sight Before And After, Adobe Data Scientist Interview, Adobe Indesign Ipad App, Carrie Ann Inaba Political Views, James And The Giant Peach Chapter 3, Union Depot Activity Book, Ritchie Blackmore House, Keenan Tracey Parents, Aoc 24v2w1g5, Spanish Moss Lyrics Anthony Green, When I Go Lyrics Judy Collins, Private Peaceful - Movie Netflix, Stanley Tucci Merlin, Modern Talking - No Face No Name No Number Lyrics, Allison Chase Coleman Actress, Curse Of The Pink Panther Ending, Jaguar Xk Occasion, Kolkata Population, Adobe Nlp Internship, 2020 Acura Ilx A Spec, Craig Robinson Brooklyn 99, Koenigsegg Cc8s Forza Horizon 4, Hummer H3 Price In Qatar, Instinct Meaning In Tamil, Buy Me A Rose With Lyrics, Noble Automotive, Short Funny Quotes For Kids, 2010 Hummer H3 Alpha, Taurid Meteor Stream 2020, What Are The Six Signs In The Dark Is Rising, 2021 Ford Escape Sel, Used Nissan Leaf For Sale By Owner, Matthew Cowles Net Worth, Peugeot Expert, Monoceros Beast, Zheng Cao Troy Donahue, Wild Wild Country Summary, 2020 Bmw X3 Hybrid Mpg, Strong Poison Summary, Malcolm Ariana Grande Ex Death, Lake Bell Siblings, John Dye Cause Of Death, Nicole Scherzinger House Architectural Digest, Paul Potts Net Worth, Types Of Dimples, Over The Hedge Ds Game Walkthrough,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *